Important Contact Details

I. CEAT-OCS Staff –  (049) 536-7450

1. Ms. Sheila Limjap – Graduating Students (BSABE and BSIE) – sslimjap@up.edu.ph

2. Ms. Yolly Lantican – Graduating Students (BSCE, BSChE and BSEE) – lalantican@up.edu.ph

3. Ms. Anna Manuel – Waiver of Prerequisites – admanuel1@up.edu.ph

4. Ms. Lyn Tonio – Good moral certificate and other certifications – metonio@up.edu.ph

5. Mr. Andrew Valdez- College and University Clearances – asvaldez4@up.edu.ph

6. Mr. Reydel De Chavez – Consent of Instructor (COI) – rldechavez@up.edu

MODIFIED Form 26:

ABE and IE – sslimjap@up.edu.ph (Ms. Sheila Limjap)

CE – rldechavez@up.edu.ph (Mr. Reydel De Chavez)

ChE – asvaldez4@up.edu.ph (Mr. Andrew Valdez)

EE – metonio@up.edu.ph (Ms. Lyn Tonio)

II. CEAT Registration Committee

CEAT UnitContact PersonEmail Address
IAE-AFSDKeynty Boy Magtotokvmagtoto@up.edu.ph
IAE–LWRDJeffrey Gonzalesjagonzales7@up.edu.ph
IAE-ABRPODRina Bawarrabawar@up.edu.ph
IAE–AMDErwin Quilloyepquilloy@up.edu.ph
DChERhebner Arocenarearocena@up.edu.ph
DCEMa Hazel Castillomtcastillo5@up.edu.ph
DCERon Gabriel Navarroronavarro1@up.edu.ph
DEEElvin Dulce (EE 200/200A)eddulce@up.edu.ph
DEEChristian Paul R. Esteban (EE 79)cresteban@up.edu.ph
DEEMelvin C. Ilang-Ilang (EE 199)mcilangilang3@up.edu.ph
DIEMarc Joseph Villanuevamsvillanueva4@up.edu.ph
DESGianina Tajanlangitgatajanlangit@up.edu.ph
NSTPKim Jay Rosanokrrosano@up.edu.ph

III. CEAT Departments/Unit

CEAT Dean’s Office – https://ceat.uplb.edu.ph/ | ceatdo.uplb@up.edu.ph

CEAT Library – http://ceatlibrary.uplb.edu.ph/ | ceatlibrary.uplb@up.edu.ph

Institute of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering – http://iae.uplb.edu.ph/ | iae@uplb.edu.ph

IAE- ABPROD:

IAE- AFSD:

IAE- AMD:

IAE- LWRD:

Chemical Engineering – https://dche.ceat.uplb.edu.ph/ | dche.uplb@up.edu.ph

Civil Engineering – https://dce.ceat.uplb.edu.ph/ | dce.uplb@up.edu.ph

Electrical Engineering – https://dee.ceat.uplb.edu.ph/ | dee.ceat.uplb@up.edu.ph

Engineering Science – http://des.uplb.edu.ph/ | des.uplb@up.edu.ph

Industrial Engineering – https://ied.ceat.uplb.edu.ph/ | die.uplb@up.edu.ph

IV. UPLB Colleges/Units

CollegeEmail AddressTelephone No.
CAFScafs_ocs.uplb@up.edu.ph
cafs_ocs.registration.uplb@up.edu.ph
536-2329
CEMcem_ocs.uplb@up.edu.ph536-2716
CDCsecretary@devcom.edu.ph536-2429
CFNR cfnr_ocs.uplb@up.edu.ph536-3524
CHEche_ocs.uplb@up.edu.ph530-9201
CVMvetmedocs.uplb@up.edu.ph536-0672
CAScas_ocs.uplb@up.edu.ph536-2435
CEATceat_ocs.uplb@up.edu.ph536-7450

For CAS/CACAS courses

UnitEmail
IBSibsregcom.uplb@up.edu.ph
ICicregcom.uplb@up.edu.ph
ICSicsregcom.uplb@up.edu.ph
IMSP-MATHmathregcom.uplb@up.edu.ph
IMSP-PHYSICSphysicsregcom.uplb@up.edu.ph
INSTATinstat_regcom.uplb@up.edu.ph
DHUMdhumregcom.uplb@up.edu.ph
DSSdssregcom.uplb@up.edu.ph
DHKdhkregcom.uplb@up.edu.ph

V. UPLB Offices

OVCSA – https://uplbosa.org/?fbclid=IwAR3cNpyxfw3XiubO4twPHpAHQxW-M-PRVHR7i-_J_CP0cGTVE4l-aqLs7LE

OSG – osg.uplb@up.edu.ph

OSH – osh.uplb@up.edu.ph

OCG – ocg.uplb@up.edu.ph

UHS – https://ovcca.uplb.edu.ph/units/university-health-service/ | uhs.uplb@up.edu.ph

Main Library – https://library.uplb.edu.ph/ | ceatlibrary.uplb@up.edu.ph

OASH – oash.uplb@up.edu.ph

UP Helpdesk (request or reset password of SAIS account) – helpdesk@up.edu.ph

OVCSA Student Loan Board (SLB) – osasfad.uplb@up.edu.ph / (049)536-3209

Office of the University Registrar

Telephone Nos.: (049) 536-2553/ (049) 536-2426

OUR – our.uplb@up.edu.ph / https://our.uplb.edu.ph/

Admission Section – admission_our.uplb@up.edu.ph

Transcript Section – transcript_our.uplb@up.edu.ph

Records Section – records_our.uplb@up.edu.ph

SAIS Team – sais.uplosbanos@up.edu.ph

Secretariat and Publication Section – secretariat_our.uplb@up.edu.ph